Monday, May 29, 2017


Parks & Recreation Commission

In 1969, the voters of Fruitland Township established a Parks and Recreation Commission who under state law have responsibility for properties turned over to the Commission by the Township Board. Marcus Park, Duck Lake Road Park, and Nestrom Road Park are the responsibility of the Fruitland Township Parks and Recreation Commission.


Parks & Recreation Members


Lynn Knopf


Greg Barrett

Brian Mathiot

Maribeth Picard

Thomas Tisue

Mary Mansfield, Secretary