Banner
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Contact Us

Fruitland Township Hall

4545 Nestrom Road

Whitehall, MI  49461

Phone: 231-766-3208

Fax: 231-766-3027

Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Holiday Closings

New Years Eve Day

New Years Day

President's Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday Before Christmas

Christmas Day

Day After Christmas

(See the calendar for updated closures if the holiday falls on a weekend)

Township Officials

Supervisor

Marcia Jeske

supervisor@fruitlandtwp.org

Clerk

Karolyn Rillema

clerk@fruitlandtwp.org

Treasurer

Melissa Beegle

treasurer@fruitlandtwp.org

Trustee

Mary Ann Bard

trusteebard@fruitlandtwp.org

Trustee

Mike Holman

arson48@gmail.com

Trustee

Terrie Hampel

terrieham@live.com

Trustee

Manny Cisneros

cisnerosfam@comcast.net

Township Staff

Zoning Coordinator, Deputy Clerk, Cemetery Coordinator, Secretary of the Planning Commission and

Secretary of the Zoning Board of Appeals

Sally Dion

buildingdept@fruitlandtwp.org

Deputy Treasurer and Secretary of the Parks and Recreation Commission

Mary Mansfield

parkssecretary@fruitlandtwp.org

Zoning Administrator and Zoning Ordinance Enforcer

Val Jensen

valthebuilder@msn.com

Assessor

Sue Bowen

assessor@fruitlandtwp.org

Building Official

Chris Hall

inspector@fruitlandtwp.org

Sustainability Center

John Sorensen/Mark Bletsch

5281 Michillinda Road

Whitehall, MI  49461

E-News

e-news@fruitlandtwp.org

Parks and Recreation Commission

prcommission@fruitlandtwp.org

Other Agencies

White Lake Fire Authority

Greg Holman, Chief
Gregory.Holman@mcd911.net

Station #1
115 S. Baldwin Street
Whitehall, MI  49461

Phone: 893-6503         Fax: 893-4201

Station #2
4206 Duck Lake Road
Whitehall, MI  49461

White Lake Ambulance Authority

119 S. Baldwin Street
Whitehall, MI  49461

Phone: 894-4306            Fax: 893-0249