Banner
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Contact Us

Fruitland Township Hall

4545 Nestrom Road
Whitehall, MI 49461

Phone: 231-766-3208 Fax: 231-766-3027


Business Hours 

Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.


Holiday Closings

 New Year’s Eve Day
New Year’s Day
President's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day Following Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve Day
Christmas Day

(See the calendar for updated closures if the holiday falls on a weekend)


Township Officials

Supervisor
Marcia Jeske
supervisor@fruitlandtwp.org

Clerk
Karolyn Rillema
clerk@fruitlandtwp.org

Treasurer
Melissa M. Beegle
treasurer@fruitlandtwp.org

Trustee
Mary Ann Bard
trusteebard@fruitlandtwp.org

Trustee
Mike Holman
arson48@gmail.com

Trustee
Terrie Hampel
terrieham@live.com

Trustee
Manny Cisneros
cisnerosfam@comcast.net

Township Staff

Zoning and Building Coordinator, Deputy Clerk, Cemetery Coordinator, Secretary of Planning Commission and Secretary of the Zoning Board of Appeals
Sally Dion
buildingdept@fruitlandtwp.org

Township
Secretary, Deputy Treasurer, and Secretary of the Parks and Recreation Commission
Mary Mansfield
parkssecretary@fruitlandtwp.org

Zoning Administrator
Val Jensen
valthebuilder@msn.com

Assessor
Sue Bowen
assessor@fruitlandtwp.org

Building Official
Chris Hall
inspector@fruitlandtwp.org

Sustainability Center
John Sorenson/Mark Bletsch
5281 Michillinda Road

Ordinance Enforcement
Val Jensen
valthebuilder@msn.com

E-News
e-news@fruitlandtwp.org

Other Agencies

White Lake Fire Authority

Greg Holman, Chief
Gregory.Holman@mcd911.net

Station #1
115 S. Baldwin Street
Whitehall, MI  49461

Phone: 893-6503         Fax: 893-4201

Station #2
4206 Duck Lake Road
Whitehall, MI  49461

White Lake Ambulance Authority

119 S. Baldwin Street
Whitehall, MI  49461

Phone: 894-4306            Fax: 893-0249