Banner
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Contact Us

Fruitland Township Hall

4545 Nestrom Road

Whitehall, MI  49461

Phone: 231-766-3208

Fax: 231-766-3027

Business Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Holiday Closings

New Years Eve Day

New Years Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day  

President's Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

(See the calendar for updated closures if the holiday falls on a weekend)

Township Officials

Supervisor

Marcia Jeske

supervisor@fruitlandtwp.org

Clerk

Karolyn Rillema

clerk@fruitlandtwp.org

Treasurer

Deborah Pachman

treasurer@fruitlandtwp.org

Trustee

Mary Ann Bard

trusteebard@fruitlandtwp.org

Trustee

Mike Holman

arson48@gmail.com

Trustee

Terrie Hampel

terrieham@live.com

Trustee

Manny Cisneros

cisnerosfam@comcast.net

Township Staff

Zoning Coordinator, Deputy Clerk, Cemetery Coordinator, Secretary of the Planning Commission and

Secretary of the Zoning Board of Appeals


Sally Dion

buildingdept@fruitlandtwp.org

Deputy Treasurer and Secretary of the Parks and Recreation Commission

Mary Mansfield

parkssecretary@fruitlandtwp.org

Zoning Administrator and Building Official

Val Jensen

zoning@fruitlandtwp.org
inspector@fruitlandtwp.org
 

Assessor

Sue Bowen

assessor@fruitlandtwp.org


Sustainability Center 


John Sorensen 

5281 Michillinda Road

Whitehall, MI  49461

E-News

e-news@fruitlandtwp.org

Parks and Recreation Commission

prcommission@fruitlandtwp.org






 

Other Agencies

White Lake Fire Authority

Pete McCarthy, Acting Chief
peter.mccarthy@mcd911.net

Station #1
115 S. Baldwin Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
       Phone: 893-6503        

Station #2
4206 Duck Lake Road
Whitehall, MI  49461

whitelakefireauthoritymi@gmail.com