Sunday, September 15, 2019


Parks & Recreation Commission

In 1969, the voters of Fruitland Township established a Parks and Recreation Commission who under state law have responsibility for properties turned over to the Commission by the Township Board. Marcus Park and Nestrom Road Park are the responsibility of the Fruitland Township Parks and Recreation Commission.


Parks & Recreation Members


Herbert Huch 

Lynn Knopf

Robert Murray

Susan Sawyer

Debra Svensson

Mary Mansfield, Recording Secretary


Sports N Shorts
Add Content...